Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Viscount Alexander Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following: 

Co-Chair: Tanya Vierling 
Co-Chair: Janice Poirier
Secretary: Janice Poirier
Treasurer: Tanya Vierling
Staff Rep(s): 

Meetings will be held on the following dates:

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated January 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.